About Resilient Enterprise Power Room Series

The dramatic shift to remote working has prompted process practitioners to change internal processes to accommodate remote work culture, as well as optimize operations for a post-pandemic world.

The hybrid model that most companies have adopted might seem like a simple shift, but from the eyes. of a process excellence leader, this could be a game-changer. New ways of working demand evolved processes that suit the needs of the new normal. And this opens a plethora of opportunities for continuous improvement professionals to optimize business processes and gain higher efficiencies. To achieve this, there is a need to access deep process insights with Process Discovery.

The Resilient Enterprise Power Room Series will bring together thought leaders and expert from across different industries to address these areas and discuss how an enterprise helps its process owners to support this new normal.

Benefits of Attending

  • How can data help increase operational efficiency and adapt to new ways of working
  • How should enterprises leverage the power of Process Discovery to ace continuous Process Improvement
  • How enterprises can benefit from Process Discovery to be resilient in the new normal

Agenda

Time – 2 PM AEDT/11 AM SGT Activity
2:00 – 2:05PM AEDT
(11:00 – 11:05AM SGT)
Welcome note
2:05 – 2:35PM AEDT
(11:05 – 11:35AM SGT)
Panel Discussion
Moderator: Craig Harris, AVP, Customer Success, EdgeVerve
Panelists:

  • Sateesh Seetharamiah, Vice President and Global Product Head, AssistEdge, EdgeVerve
2:35 – 2:55PM AEDT
(11:35 – 11:55AM SGT)
Demo & Use Case
2:55 – 3:00PM AEDT
(11:55 – 12:00PM SGT)
Q & A & Closing

Speakers

Sateesh Seetharamiah
Vice President and Global Product Head, AssistEdge, EdgeVerve

Craig Harris
AVP, Customer Success, EdgeVerve

Who Will Attend Resilience Enterprise Power room?

Senior management members with below job titles from various enterprise across different industries:

Directors and Heads of:

  • Process Improvement & Excellence
  • Operational Excellence
  • Business Improvement & Transformation
  • Supply Chain
  • Business Operations
  • Finance & Procurement
  • Intelligent Automation
  • Shared Services
  • Global Business Services
  • Digital Transformation

About EdgeVerve

EdgeVerve Systems Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of Infosys, is a global leader in AI and Automation, assisting clients thrive in their digital transformation journey. Our mission is to create a world where our technology augments human intelligence and creates possibilities for enterprises to thrive. Our comprehensive product portfolio across AI (Infosys Nia), Automation (AssistEdge) and AI enabled Business Applications (TradeEdge, FinXEdge, ProcureEdge) helps businesses develop deeper connections with stakeholders, power continuous innovation and accelerate growth in the digital world. Today EdgeVerve’s products are used by global corporations across financial services, insurance, retail, consumer and packaged goods, life sciences, manufacturing telecom and utilities. Visit us to know how enterprises across the world are thriving with the help of our technology. For more information, please visit www.edgeverve.com/

Register


    Please note that by registering to attend this virtual executive boardroom / conference you acknowledge and agree that the partners of the event can contact you with the contact information you have provided.